top of page

GIFT GUIDE FOR THE CLASSY MEN


Hey guys! Got another Gift Guide post here to share with you! This gift guide is targeted towards men. I know that it is really hard to shop for my dad and cousins because I basically in a house full of girls and most of my cousins are girls. So, I was roaming around the internet to see what guys might like and I made a list of them. I thought that I know many of you probably go through the same thing as me so, therefore, I wanted to share with you what I thought most guys will like! I hope you enjoy this post and let's get into it!

1. Daniel Wellington - Classic Bristol 40mm

To me, watches are the best way to go as a Christmas present. Daniel Wellington has become one of my most favourite watch brand ever. It is so classy and great to wear to work. It fits as a party and casual. I like gold better than silver but it's really up to you. Daniel Wellington watches are kind of pricey but from what I've heard, it's worth it.

2. Bath and Body Work: Signature Collection: Noir for Men: Body Lotion

My dad bought this lotion a long time ago and this is the only scent he has been wearing since then. I really like the scent because it's like those typical men perfume kind of scent. It isn't a very strong scent which is good because it's a lotion so, you don't want to smell from a million miles away. I also like the packaging, I think it's a pretty big bottle and you can last with it over a month, unless they use it as an actual body lotion.

3. Giorgio Armani - Armani Code Homme Eau de Toilette Spray

I heard that this cologne has a great scent and many people talking about it online. It is pretty pricey for a cologne but not for an Armani. A cologne is a reat way to go if you don't know the person that well or can't think of something to get them. Every guy needs cologne...am I right?

4. RayBan Aviator Classic

I know my dad is addicted to sunglasses. He has a collection of different types of sunglasses but he only wears one of them (I don't know why). I saw these on Ray-Ban's website and thought that this would be an awesome present!

5. Beats Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - Studio Wireless

Headphones is the woman to every single men. Mens love music and I thought Beats would be a perfect gift for all those music lovers. I know all my friends would love to have Beats! Plus, there also come in a lot of colours (BONUS!)

6. Sloth Couple Mug by HappyCatPrintables

This mug is great for your lover. I saw this on Etsy and thought it was adorable. It is very cliché but it is still lovely and cute. It's very cute and customizable to your liking. It would be awesome if you wrote something funny on the mug which would bring back nice memories every time they drink out of it!

7. Men - Nike Free 5.0 Flash

These shoes are great for any purpose. I would be great for those fitness addict. Every guy in my school literally has these shoes and it's not even funny. I know that person would be very greatful because who doesn't love shoes! It is the Nike Free 5.0 Flash, which is great for running. It is designed to have support and comfort while running either long or short distance.

8. iPad Mini 4

This would be great for a guy who travels a lot but needs to be up top with his work. I think it's a great portable device to keep track of everything if your a very busy person. I recommend this gift to someone who owns a business or someone who needs to be online or has to have their work data with them 24/7. iPad mini is a very thin and easily portable device. It is also great for anyone to be honest. It is just a gift that I know ANYONE would totally love.

9. Bose Soundlink Color Bluetooth Speaker

This is another great device for a music fanatic. I know I would want this for Christmas. It is a portable speaker where you can carry around anywhere. It connects using bluetooth and all you have to do is charge it. Speakers are great for a mini party or just an easy way to fill your room with something you love!

I hope you enjoyed this post and it helped you out to figure out what to buy! I'm really stumped about what to get my friend because in class we are doing secret santa! All I know is that she likes anime. Well, I got to go and do some brainstorming! Love you guys and see you on Sunday!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page