top of page

CHANGING UP MY GAME


Hey guys! It's me, Vikashini! And, I have some big news. I am redesigning and changing up the whole website. I am not fully aware of everything that is happeneing right now. I have a lot planned out and have been trying to cram A LOT of stuff and that is why I am lacking with the posts! Even though I'm changing up everything, I will still be blogging about the things I love and these posts will be transfered to the new website. It's just when i started this thing, i never thought it would be as popular as I thought it has become. So, therefore, in time of the New Years, I am changing my game up! I love you guys and your support through all this! I will update you very shortly with dates and more information! Also, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page